• DD slash MM slash YYYY
Holiday Hours

2020 Christmas Trading Hours

December 19, 2020

Christmas is a popular time to get your treatments done, especially if you want results in time for New Years. We’re here for you over the holidays, but with slightly adjusted hours. Please see our trading hours for the 2020/2021 holiday period below, and don’t forget to book to avoid disappointment:

 

Date CBD Clinic Barangaroo Chatswood
Mon 21st Dec 10:00 am – 6:00 pm 10:00 am – 6:00 pm 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
Tue 22nd Dec 10:00 am – 6:00 pm 10:00 am – 6:00 pm 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
Wed 23 Dec 10:00 am – 6:00 pm 10:00 am – 6:00 pm 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
Thurs 24th Dec Closed Closed Closed
Fri 25 Dec Closed Closed Closed
Sat 26 Dec Closed Closed Closed
Mon 28th Dec Closed Closed Closed
Tues 29th Dec 10:00 am – 6:00 pm Closed Closed
Wed 30th Dec 10:00 am – 6:00 pm Closed Closed
Thurs 31st Dec Closed Closed Closed
Fri 1st Jan Closed Closed Closed
Sat 2nd Jan Closed Closed Closed
Mon 4th Jan Back to Regular Hours Back to Regular Hours Back to Regular Hours

 

From everyone at Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia we wish you a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Would you like some holiday pampering?

Contact us to book now and avoid disappointment.

Leave a public comment:

Your email address will not be published.

Back to listing
Call NowShopConsultation