• Date Format: DD slash MM slash YYYY

减少老化、分娩或体重增加引起的皮肤下垂

大多数面孔的主要老化特征是松弛和下垂。 您身体上的皮肤也可能受到影响, 包括你的上臂、大腿和腹部, 我们诊所的专家将根据您的需要定制一个计划, 使用我们全面的激光和皮肤紧致治疗, 以实现您的最好的结果。

刺激新的胶原蛋白

随着年龄的增加, 或者在分娩或减肥之后, 你的皮肤可能会失去力量和弹性。 这可以通过帮助你的皮肤刺激新的胶原蛋白, 以恢复更坚实的结构, 同时也瘦身面部和身体轮廓。

治疗期望

无创程序

这一系列的治疗方案是非手术治疗, 使用深热来加强皮肤结构, 让人看起来更年轻、更提升、更新鲜。 零恢复时间意味着你可以立即回到你的日常工作中, 而不需要任何讲述治疗的迹象。

女性检查镜子中的皮肤

快速结果

如果你在即将到来的重要事件、场合或假期中需要快速的结果, 结果将立即成为理想的治疗方法。 建议用于面部、松散的腹部、下垂的上臂或大腿。

女性检查光滑的皮肤

舒适 & 经济高效

与手术替代品相比, 非侵入性皮肤紧致实际上加强和紧致皮肤, 而不仅仅是使其拉紧;它的成本通常要低得多, 而且要舒服得多;它也比单纯的护肤品更有效, 你可能每6-12个月只需要一次治疗, 就能保持你新的年轻造型。

城市办公室工作人员

走进来的程序

皮肤收紧是一个步行走出去的过程, 但需要非常注重细节。 我们的皮肤紧致专家采用渐进的深层加热方法, 使表面皮肤不受影响。 治疗的数量是为每个客户量身定制的, 取决于皮肤的状况、年龄、遗传背景、健康状况和生活方式。

预订义务免费咨询

联系我们的紧肤专家, 获得免费的免费咨询。

立刻预约免费咨询

Treatments

冰眼

冰眼是一种安全有效的激光治疗, 专门设计用于恢复眼睛周围娇嫩皮肤的活力。 改善弹性, 减少疲劳, 老化的眼睛出现与这种先进而温和的治疗。

冰眼

查看详情 »

超高压剂皮肤紧固

超铁剂紧肤是一种突破性的、高效的、持久的治疗方法, 可持续强化和即时紧肤。 这是一个完美的治疗, 如果你想收紧皮肤在你的身体的大部分, 并已迅速悉尼泛诗美医美集团成为的首选方法, 提供非手术治疗的皮肤收紧与优越的结果。

超高压剂皮肤紧固

查看详情 »

超治疗皮肤紧致

加班时, 皮肤组织的潜在变化会导致线条、皱纹和皮肤下垂。 Ul疗法皮肤收紧工程, 以收紧和提升皮肤, 减少细纹和皱纹, Ul疗法提供超声能量非侵入性加热皮肤组织在多个深度, 引发自然再生反应, 刺激新的生长胶原蛋白最终平滑和紧致皮肤。

超治疗皮肤紧致

查看详情 »

Thermage热

你的皮肤不像以前那么结实吗? 如果你想有效地对抗衰老或减肥的迹象, Ther此次是我们最尝试和测试过的皮肤紧致治疗方法之一。

Thermage热

查看详情 »

射频针刺

如果你的皮肤有疤痕、皱纹、下垂或色素沉着, RF 针头可能是你的完美治疗方法。 射频针刺是一种革命性的治疗皮肤收紧和恢复活力, 利用射频和经皮针的组合, 以诱导胶原蛋白的产生和收紧弹性蛋白纤维。

射频针刺

查看详情 »

紧身

为了防止或修复皮肤松弛的损失, 我们可能会建议您利用 Sk细紧, 新一代皮肤修复激光, 轻轻地治疗皮肤的深度, 立即取得成果。

紧身

查看详情 »

优质精品服务

我们为您提供全悉尼最优质的美容美体服务,您的每次来访都可获得免费诊后美容服务。

19年业内经验

我们的专业团队经验丰富,自2000年起兢兢业业,把握美容美体时尚动向,成就悉尼业界领导品牌。

优秀专家团队

我们拥有超过20名经过严格培训的全澳优秀医美专家,并有经验丰富的专家坐诊,能为您量身打造完全属于您个人的独特医美方案。

最先进医疗美容科技

全新高科技护肤理念,利用尖端激光医美技术革新传统护肤理念,为您打开全新的魅力生活!

褒奖

查看所有推荐书

推荐来自满意的客户,结果可能会有所不同。
我们提供1:1的辅助咨询,以便在开始治疗前了解您的具体要求。

RF 需要 Vs 微刺:哪个更好?

Microneedling 和 RF Needli...

点击了解详情

第一次激光治疗前需要问的5件事

激光治疗在澳大利亚不受监管,因此由客户来保证您去安...

点击了解详情
免费咨询 现在打电话

• Date Format: DD slash MM slash YYYY

Reduce sagging skin caused by ageing, childbirth or weight loss/gain

The major ageing feature on most faces is laxity and sagging. The skin on your body may also be affected, including your upper arms, thighs and abdomen the specialists at our clinics will tailor a program to your needs using one, or a combination, of our comprehensive range of lasers and skin tightening treatments to achieve your best results.

Ultrasound skin tightening treatment

Stimulate new collagen

As you age or after giving birth or losing weight, your skin may lose its strength and elasticity. This can be improved by helping your skin stimulate new collagen to regain a firmer structure whilst also slimming down facial and body contours.

ultherapy expect

Non-invasive procedures

This range of treatment options are non-surgical and use deep heat to strengthen the skin structure to give a younger, lifted and fresher look. Zero recovery time means you can go back to your daily routine immediately without any tell tale signs of treatment.

Female checking skin in mirror

Quick results

Results are immediate making the treatment ideal if you need quick results for an upcoming important event, occasion or holiday. It is recommended for the face, loose tummy, sagging upper arms or thighs.

Female checking smooth skin

Comfortable & cost-effective

Compared to surgical alternatives, non-invasive skin tightening actually strengthens and firms the skin rather than just stretching it taut; it typically costs significantly less and is far more comfortable; it is also more effective than just skincare, and you may only need one treatment every 6 - 12 months to maintain your new youthful look.

City office workers

Walk in - walk out procedures

Skin tightening is a walk in-walk out procedure, but requires extreme attention to detail. Our skin tightening specialists use a progressive deep heat approach that leaves the surface skin unaffected. The number of treatments is customised to each client and depends on the skin’s condition, age, genetic background, health status and lifestyle.

Book an obligation free consultation

Contact one of our skin tightening specialists for a complimentary, obligation free consultation.

Book a free consultation

Treatments

SmoothEye

SmoothEye is a safe and effective laser treatment specially designed to rejuvenate delicate skin around the eyes. Improve elasticity and reduce the appearance of tired, ageing eyes with this advanced yet gentle treatment.

SmoothEye

view treatment »

Ultraformer Skin Tightening

Skin Tightening with Ultraformer is a break-through, highly effective, long lasting treatment for on-going strengthening and instant skin tightening. It is the perfect treatment if you want to tighten the skin on large parts of your body and has fast become Rejuvenation Clinics of Australias' preferred method of providing non-surgical treatment for skin tightening with superior results.

Ultraformer Skin Tightening

view treatment »

Ultherapy Skin Tightening

Overtime, underlying changes to the skin tissue result in lines, wrinkles and sagging skin. Ultherapy Skin Tightening works to tighten and lift skin, reducing fine lines and wrinkles, Ultherapy delivers ultrasound energy non-invasively to heat skin tissue at multiple depths, triggering a natural regenerative response that stimulates the growth of new collagen ultimately smoothing and tightening skin.

Ultherapy Skin Tightening

view treatment »

Thermage

Is your skin not as firm as it used to be? If you want to effectively combat the signs of ageing or weight loss, Thermage is one of our most tried and tested skin tightening treatments.

Thermage

view treatment »

RF Needling

If your skin is scarred, wrinkled, sagging or pigmented, RF Needling may be the perfect treatment for you. RF Needling is a revolutionary treatment for skin tightening and rejuvenation, utilising a combination of radio frequency and percutaneous needling to induce collagen production and tighten elastin fibres.

RF Needling

view treatment »

SkinTight

To prevent or repair the loss of skin laxity, we may advise you take advantage of SkinTight, a new generation skin repair laser that gently treats the skin in depth for immediate results.

SkinTight

view treatment »

Experienced Team

Highly experienced medical professionals & attentive administration staff to provide a safe & caring environment

Leading Technology

Comprehensive & advanced range of laser, ultrasound & skincare technology, with continuous research & development

Premium Service

Effective, results-focussed, treatments tailored perfectly to your needs with exceptional pre & post care

Established

Outstanding track record giving you premium cosmetic medical & skincare services with competitive prices since 2000

Testimonials

See All Testimonials

Testimonials are from satisfied customers, results may vary.
We offer complementary 1:1 consultations to understand your specific requirements before commencing treatment.

The Doctors’ Guide To Menopausal Skin Care

We lose about 20% of our collagen in the first five years of menopause, but there are steps you can take to protect, restore and...

read full story

RF Needling Vs Microneedling: Which Is Better?

Both Microneedling and RF Needling promote collagen and reduce scar tissue for a smoother, younger-looking complexion, but they have some key differences.

read full story
Free Consultation Shop Call Now