• DD slash MM slash YYYY

At a glance: 美国超声刀紧肤护理


Treatment may also be known as
Ulthera, 高强度超声皮肤收紧, HIFU 整容
Purpose
收紧和提升皮肤
How it works
使用热量刺激胶原蛋白和收缩纤维
Treatment time
60分钟
Recovery
立即
Results
立即,但通常为 6 个月获得完整结果
Lasts
6 个月,持续
Pain level
低/无
Cost
从 $440
Works with
考虑与皮肤填充剂/抗皱结合,以获得最佳效果
Note
个别结果可能有所不同
Caution
必须由经验丰富的提供商执行

常问问题

什么是乌莱治疗?

Ultherapy®是一种安全、非手术的超声治疗,无需手术即可自然提升和收紧皮肤,帮助您实现更清新、更年轻的外观! 革命性的治疗使用身体自身的再生反应,轻轻地和逐渐抬起皮肤的眉毛,下巴和颈部,和平滑的线条和皱纹的学院。

它是如何工作的?

在 Ulce 治疗期间,超声波在真皮和下皮的精确深度上以微聚焦,而不会破坏皮肤表面,摩擦加热组织形成热凝固点的深度为 1.5、3 或 4.5mm。 以这种方式提供超声波能量会导致纤维收缩和胶原蛋白的产生,从而启动身体的愈合反应,导致胶原蛋白和艾莱他素合成和组织修复。 这种新的胶原蛋白生长导致皮肤提升和收紧,随着时间的推移,在治疗多年后看到的结果逐渐发生。

感觉怎么样?

当超声波能量被传递时,您会感到微量的能量沉积到精确的深度,这表明胶原蛋白构建过程已经开始。 舒适程度因人而异,但加热感觉仅在超声波能量传递时持续,表明手术工作。

我什么时候能看到结果,我可以期待什么?

新胶原蛋白(生产新的胶原蛋白)在治疗后2-3个月,甚至长达6个月,因此您的结果将发展在此期间。 治疗在内部产生新的胶原蛋白,但您的自然老化过程将决定在外部转化为可见结果的时间,其结果应该是收紧和解除松弛的皮肤,以及增加体积造成的刺激新的胶原蛋白。

两种最著名和有效的治疗方法是美国的Ulthera和韩国Ultraforma, 都提供相同类型的超声能量.

治疗的有效性和成功取决于3个主要因素:

  1. 使用的超声能量管路数。
  2. 超声波能量聚焦的各种深度。
  3. 施加超声波能量的强度。

我需要多少?

大多数患者需要一种治疗。 然而,基于皮肤松弛的程度、对超声波能量的生物反应以及个人的胶原蛋白构建过程,一些患者受益于额外的治疗。 由于皮肤持续老化,未来的润肤治疗可以帮助患者跟上身体的自然老化过程。

安全吗?

Ultherapy 的安全性和有效性已通过临床研究和全球超过 800,000 种治疗得到证实。 Ultherapy 在 90 多个国家/地区得到认可,并已安全使用超过 50 年,用于提升颈部、下巴和眉毛上的皮肤,以及改善 décolleté 上线条和皱纹的外观。

需要多长时间?

治疗时间长短取决于治疗区域和您的个人治疗计划。 面部和颈部手术通常需要 60-90 分钟,而胸部治疗大约需要 30 分钟。 在治疗过程中,超声波能量将使用Ulthera®系统输送。 根据治疗地点,手术时间从30分钟到2小时不等。

是否需要预护理?

治疗前不需要大量制剂。 有些药物可能会使你更容易擦伤。 在咨询期间,请与您的医生讨论您当前的药物和补充剂。 您的医生可能会建议您在治疗前暂时停止使用某些药物或补充剂。

使用 Ulces,没有停机时间。 手术后,您可以立即恢复正常活动,而无需遵循任何特殊的后处理措施。 有些患者出现发红,或可能经历轻微的肿胀,刺痛,或触摸柔情。 这些副作用是温和和暂时的,预计不会干扰您的正常活动。 与任何医疗程序一样,存在其他罕见效果的可能性,您的医生将在咨询期间与您一起检查。

有副作用吗?

皮肤可能一开始出现发红,但红色应在几个小时内消失。 有些患者会轻微肿胀、刺痛或压痛,但这些都是暂时的。 其他不太常见的程序后效应可能包括皮肤小区域暂时性擦伤或麻木。 与任何医疗程序一样,有可能出现其他罕见效果,您的医生将与您一起检查。

费用是多少?

Ultherapy 治疗的费用范围取决于正在治疗的区域。 不幸的是, 有从业者声称使用 Ul疗法治疗, 但实际上使用的是假冒设备。 这些假冒设备没有经过乌尔瑟系统的严格测试和标准, 可能导致效果不佳或不安全的结果。 为了确保您正在接受真正的 Ul 治疗治疗,请询问提供者的真实性,并前往信誉良好的诊所。 我们提供免费、无义务的咨询。

现在打电话免费咨询

• Date Format: DD slash MM slash YYYY

At a glance: Ultherapy Skin Tightening


Treatment may also be known as
Ulthera, High Intensity Ultrasound Skin Tightening, HIFU Facelift
Purpose
Tighten and lift skin
How it works
Uses heat to stimulate collagen and contract fibres
Treatment time
60 minutes
Recovery
Immediate
Results
Immediate, but typically 6 months for full results
Lasts
6 months and ongoing
Pain level
Low / none
Cost
From $440
Works with
Consider combining with dermal fillers/anti-wrinkle for best results
Note
Individual results may vary
Caution
Must be performed by an experienced provider

FAQ's

What is Ultherapy?

Ultherapy® is a safe, non-surgical ultrasound treatment to lift and tighten the skin naturally without surgery, helping you achieve a fresher, more youthful look! The revolutionary treatment uses the body’s own regenerative response to gently and gradually lift skin on the eyebrow, under the chin and on the neck, and smooth lines and wrinkles on the décolletage.

How does it work?

During an Ultherapy treatment ultrasound waves are micro-focused at precise depths in the dermis and hypodermis without disrupting the skin’s surface, friction heats the tissue forming thermal coagulation points at depth of 1.5, 3 or 4.5mm. Delivery of ultrasound energy in this manner causes contraction of fibres and  generation of collagen which initiates the body in healing response resulting in collagen and elastin synthesis and tissue repair. This new collagen growth leads to skin lifting and tightening that gradually takes place over time with results seen years after treatment.

What does it feel like?

As the ultrasound energy is delivered, you will feel tiny amounts of energy being deposited to precise depths, indicating that the collagen-building process has been initiated. Comfort levels vary from person to person, but the heating sensation only lasts while the ultrasound energy is being delivered, and is an indication that the procedure is working.

When will I see results and what can I expect?

The neocollagenesis process (production of new collagen) takes place over 2-3 months, or even up to 6 months post treatment, so your results will develop over that time. The treatment produces new collagen on the inside, but your natural ageing process will dictate how long that translates into visible results on the outside, the result should be a tightening and lifting of lax skin as well as an increase of volume created by the stimulation of new collagen.

The two most well-known and effective treatment is the American Ulthera and the Korean Ultraforma – both deliver the same type of ultrasound energy.

The effectiveness and success of the treatment depends on 3 main factors:

  1. Number of ultrasound energy lines used.
  2. Various depth that the ultrasound energy is focused.
  3. Strength that the ultrasound energy is applied.

    How many will I need?

    Most patients need one treatment. However, based on the degree of skin laxity, the biological response to ultrasound energy and the individual’s collagen-building process, some patients benefit from additional treatments. Because skin continues to age, future touch-up treatments can help patients keep pace with the body’s natural ageing process.

    Is it safe?

    The safety and efficacy of Ultherapy have been established through clinical studies and over 800,000 treatments performed worldwide. Ultherapy is approved in over 90 countries and has been safely used for more than 50 years to lift the skin on the neck, under the chin, and on the brow, as well as to improve the appearance of lines and wrinkles on the décolleté.

    How long does it take?

    The length of the treatment will depend on the area being treated and your individual treatment plan. A face and neck procedure typically takes 60-90 minutes, while a chest treatment takes approximately 30 minutes. During the treatment, ultrasound energy will be delivered using the Ulthera® System. Depending on where you are treated, the procedure can last anywhere from 30 minutes to 2 hours.

    Is there any down-time?

    With Ultherapy, there is no downtime. After your procedure, you can resume your normal activities immediately without having to follow any special post-treatment measures. Some patients appear flushed, or may experience slight swelling, tingling, or tenderness to touch.  These side effects are mild and temporary in nature, and are not expected to interfere with your normal activities. As with any medical procedure, there is the possibility for other rare effects, which your practitioner will review with you during your consultation.

    Is there any pre-care needed?

    No significant preparations are required prior to the treatment. Some medications may make you more likely to bruise. During your consultation, talk to your practitioner about your current medications and supplements. Your practitioner may recommend that you temporarily discontinue use of some medications or supplements prior to the treatment.

    Are there any side effects?

    The skin might appear flushed at first, but the redness should disappear within a few hours. Some patients experience slight swelling, tingling or tenderness to the touch, but these are temporary in nature. Other, less common post-procedural effects may include temporary bruising or numbness on small areas of skin. As with any medical procedure, there is the possibility for other rare effects, which your practitioner will review with you.

    What is the cost?

    The cost of an Ultherapy treatment ranges depending upon the area being treated. Unfortunately, there are practitioners who claim to treat with Ultherapy, but actually use a counterfeit device. These counterfeit devices have not been subject to the rigorous testing and standards of the Ulthera system, and may result in less effective or unsafe outcomes. To ensure you are receiving a true Ultherapy treatment, ask to see the provider’s authenticity and attend a reputable clinic. we provide a complimentary, obligation-free consultation.

    Call NowShopConsultation